Appraisers

Appraisal Offices  Office Phone # Appraiser Email:
Accurate Appraisals 423 775-8088 Tammy Dye accappr@bellsouth.net
All American Appraisal LLC 423 472-0433 Andy Butler bigtn30@hotmail.com
Angela House Appraisal Service 423 499-0853 Angela House angela_house@bellsouth.net
Appraisal Consultants 452 506-7321 Scott Leamon jsleamon@comcast.net
Appraisals Unlimited Inc 423 334-4773 Tim Henry auiappraisals@bellsouth.net
Associates in Real Estate Appraisal 423 476-3805 Loyal Broomfield lb@areaappraisalservices.com
Braun & Associates, Inc. 865 977-4404 Creighton Cross ccross@braunappraisal.com
Charles E. Tindell, Inc. 423 892-3080 Chuck Tindell chucktindell@bellsouth.net
Chuck Shepard Appraisals 423 886-7769 Charles Shepard chuckds48@comcast.net
Classic Appraisals 423 468-4467 Sara Tate appraisals@classic-appraisals.com
Cleveland Appraisal Services 423 473-4663 William Thacker billy@clevelandappraisalservices.com
Crye Properties, Inc. 423 339-5741 Thomas Crye cryeprop68@aol.com
D.L. Prymak Appraisal Firm 423 775-2360 David Prymak dlprymak@dlprymak.com
Davenport Realty Appraisal 706 695-4848 Anthony Tatum shane@d-r-a.com
DFS Appraisal Group, LLC 706 217-8211 Donnie Stephenson yourhome@windstream.net
Donald Tindell, Inc. 423 892-0051 Don Tindell appraisals@dontindell.com
Ed Blake Company 423 265-2777 Wells Blake appraisals@edblakeco.com
Everhart & Associates 423 339-5949 Jim Everhart appraisers@everhartandassociates.com
Farm Credit Mid-America 423 506-2366 Michael Wilson michael.wilson@e-farmcredit.com
Gwen Ellis Real Estate Appraiser  423 473-9111 Gwen Ellis gellis@charter.net
Heckaman Appraisal Firm 423 899-6441 Myles Heckaman realestateapr@comcast.net
Hidden Treasures Appraisal 423 263-0203 Julia Thayer juliahta@comcast.net
Huff Appraisals 423 479-7004 Jeff Huff kjmmhuff@charter.net
Johnson Real Estate 423 745-1400 Tom Hamilton hamapprasl@bellsouth.net
Mark Gibson Appraisal Service 423 650-1261 Mark Gibson gibsonapp@bellsouth.net
Miller Real Estate Company 423 472-4564 Robby Ray jamesrray@msn.com
Pledger Realty 423 266-6808 James Pledger JTPNSP@comcast.net
Premier Appraisal Group LLC 423 595-3425 Joseph Wilson joe@mypagroup.net
Quality Appraisals 423 570-9046 Jerry Travis katiqa@bellsouth.net
Riverview Properties 423 265-4612 Jimmy Welborn Riverviewprop@bellsouth.net
Shaver Appraisals 423 775-9660 Troy Shaver mtshaver@bellsouth.net
Southern Appraisal Network Inc 423 624-9099 David Wolff admin@southernappraisalnetwork.com
Southern Heritage Bank - APP 423 473-7980 George Clark bclark@southernheritagebank.com
Tab Tollett and Assoc. 423 894-2166 Tab Tollett appraisals@tollettappraisals.com
Tennessee Land Company 423 442-1734 Donald Whittaker Whittakerd06@bellsouth.net
Tennessee Valley Appraisal  423 746-0027 Ian Cullan ICULLEN@TVASINC.COM
The Haisten Group, Inc. 423 899-1928 Bill Haisten whaistenjr@thehaistengroup.com
The McPherson Company, LLC 865 531-8494 Scott McPherson mcphersoncompany@knology.net
Three Rivers Appraisal Service 423 715-6013 JoAnn Parrish threerivers@charter.net
Underwood Appraisal Services 423 238-2757 Gregory Underwood underwoodappraisalservices@comcast.net
Williamson Group 423 476-0066 Rebecca Williamson company@williamsongroupllc.com